ATLPC0007651
ATLPC0007651
LLLLLLLLLLLLLL
- Length14 aa
- Monoisotopic mass1601.2 Da
- Net charge @ pH 7.40.00
- Isoelectric point6.10
- GRAVY3.800
- Measurements4
- Endpoints1
- Domains1/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- No clearance evidence
- No immunogenicity context
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryCanonical sequence only
- Identity status
- Canonical sequence only
- Residues
- 14
- Peptidoform features
- 0
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0008379 | — | — | — | Notation only | 4 |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
4 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
Core descriptors14 aa · pI 6.1 · GRAVY 3.80
- Length
- 14 aa
- Monoisotopic mass
- 1601.19 Da
- Average mass
- 1602.25 Da
- Net charge at pH 7.4
- 0.00
- Estimated pI
- 6.10
- GRAVY
- 3.800
- KD-positive residues
- 100.0%
- Aromatic residues
- 0.0%
Developability interpretation
- Ionization context
- pH 7.4 separated from pI
- Hydrophobicity balance
- Leans hydrophobic
- Amphipathic moment (μH)
- 0.12
- Computation boundary
- Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.
Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.
Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.
Sequence-liability cues
Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.
Alpha-helix amphipathic projection
The projection assumes an α-helix conformation; a long μH arrow indicates an amphipathic helix, common in antimicrobial peptides.
Method notes
Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the standard parent-residue sequence; protein-origin metrics defined at any length.
At or below 40 — predicted stable in vitro.
A280 (1 g/L) ≈ 0.00
Structure-derived descriptors are not shown because this identity has no resolved chemical structure (SMILES). This is a known coverage gap for disulfide-rich and unresolved peptidoforms, not a computation error.
Toxicity / Safety
4 recordsWhat safety, toxicity, or tolerability evidence is attached?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Cytotoxicity metric4 records · 4 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ic50: 108 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008379 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | ic50: 22 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008379 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | ic50: 108 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008379 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | ic50: 22 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008379 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
4 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Metric | 108 μg/mL Result metric: IC50 | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Metric | 22 μg/mL Result metric: IC50 | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Metric | 108 μg/mL Result metric: IC50 | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Metric | 22 μg/mL Result metric: IC50 | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HUVEC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
4 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary1 reference group
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 1
- Measurements
- 4
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007651
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
LLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Reference map1 reference group
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | Safety Cytotoxicity Metric | No reported alias | 4 identity 4 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007651
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 1
- Evidence records
- 4
- Reference groups
- 1
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0007651' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'