Dermaseptin-PC (1-10)[A10Cha], DM-PC (1-10)[A10Cha]
ATLPC0025452
ALWKKLLKKX
- Length10 aa
- Measurements7
- Endpoints2
- Domains1/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- No clearance evidence
- No immunogenicity context
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
Reviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryMolecular representation available; form attribution incomplete
- Identity status
- Molecular representation available; form attribution incomplete
- Residues
- 10
- Peptidoform features
- 1
- Documented molecular forms
- 0
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular formsNo specific molecular form linked
The peptide identity is retained at sequence or backbone level, but the current evidence does not identify a specific chemical form. This is not evidence that the peptide is unmodified.
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Reported token X is not one of the 20 standard residue symbols in this display.
Reported sequence notation was converted to parent-residue display for visualization; the original notation remains shown below.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
ALWKKLLKKXPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
Computed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Toxicity / Safety
7 recordsWhat safety, toxicity, or tolerability evidence is attached?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
% hemolysis4 records · 4 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 18 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 90 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 35 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
% cytotoxicity3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 95 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 98 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 57 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
7 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Percent Observation | 95 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Percent Observation | 98 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Hemolysis Percent Observation | 8 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Hemolysis Percent Observation | 18 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Cytotoxicity Percent Observation | 57 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Human keratinocytes HaCat · human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Hemolysis Percent Observation | 90 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Toxicity / Safety Safety | Hemolysis Percent Observation | 35 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Horse erythrocytes · horse · RBC | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
7 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary2 reference groups
- Identity type
- reported modified sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 2
- Measurements
- 7
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0025452
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
ALWKKLLKKX
Reference map2 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0025452
- Identity type
- reported modified sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 2
- Evidence records
- 7
- Reference groups
- 2
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0025452' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'