ATLPC0035775
ATLPC0035775
fCYwOrnTPenT-NH2
- Length13 aa
- Measurements9
- Endpoints1
- Domains1/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- No clearance evidence
- No immunogenicity context
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
A peptidoform is one specific molecular form of the peptide — its sequence plus the modifications at given positions (HUPO-PSI term). This view preserves the reported terminal groups, residue modifications, and stereo markers from the source notation.
Identity summarySpecific molecular form represented
- Identity status
- Specific molecular form represented
- Residues
- 13
- Peptidoform features
- 8
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0038912 | — | — | — | Notation only | — |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
Reported token O is not one of the 20 standard residue symbols in this display.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.
Reported token NH2 is not one of the 20 standard residue symbols in this display.
Reported sequence notation was converted to parent-residue display for visualization; the original notation remains shown below.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
modified or textualResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
FCYWXRNTPENTXPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
Computed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Distribution / Barrier
9 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
BBB penetration9 records · 5 matched-context · 4 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 23.71 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Capillary depletion · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · % capillary · NA · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 76.29 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Capillary depletion · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · % parenchyma · NA · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 900 min | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · t1/2, brain · NA · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 2.4 x 10^-4 mL/g/min | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intravenous injection (multiple time regression) · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Kin · non saturable · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 0.01894 mL/g | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intravenous injection (multiple time regression) · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Vi · non saturable · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 6 | 900 min | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 7 | 200 min | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 8 | 0.01894 mL/g | Interpret as reported | NA · NA · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: Intravenous · non saturable · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 9 | 2.4 x 10^-4 mL/g/min | Interpret as reported | NA · NA · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: Intravenous · non saturable · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Evidence landscape
9 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 900 min | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 0.019 mL/g | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | NA · blood-brain barrier | Route: Intravenous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 2.4 x 10^-4 mL/g/min | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | NA · blood-brain barrier | Route: Intravenous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 200 min | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 0.019 mL/g | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intravenous injection (multiple time regression) · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 900 min | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 2.4 x 10^-4 mL/g/min | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intravenous injection (multiple time regression) · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 23.71 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Capillary depletion · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 76.29 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Capillary depletion · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
9 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary1 reference group
- Identity type
- reported modified sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 1
- Measurements
- 9
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0035775
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
fCYwOrnTPenT-NH2
Reference map1 reference group
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | Distribution Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | No reported alias | 9 identity 9 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0035775
- Identity type
- reported modified sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 1
- Evidence records
- 9
- Reference groups
- 1
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0035775' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'