- Measurements9
- Endpoints5
- Domains3/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- 2 clearance measurements
- No immunogenicity context
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 1,155.46 Da
Exposure / Absorption
5 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
AUC2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 23430 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | AUC in human · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · area under curve · AUC· AUC in human · Exact ChEMBL pref name COLISTIN · https://www.ebi.... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 2983.33 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | AUC in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, iv · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · area under curve · AUC· AUC in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, iv · Exact ChEMBL pref nam... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 2.93 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 12 hrs for 2 days · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · max concentration · Cmax· Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 12 hrs for 2 days · Exact C... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 2.93 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 8 hrs for 2 days · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · max concentration · Cmax· Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 8 hrs for 2 days · Exact Ch... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | <= 10 min <= 600 seconds | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Upper-bound measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: IV · 72 · Colistin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
Distribution / Barrier
2 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.939 L/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Volume of distribution at steady state in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, sc · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: sc · volume of distribution · Vdss· Volume of distribution at steady state in Sprague-Dawley r... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 0.496 L/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Volume of distribution in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · volume of distribution · Vd· Volume of distribution in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
2 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8.5 mL/min/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, sc · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: sc · clearance · CL· Clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, sc · Exact ChEMBL pref name... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 5.22 mL/min/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Total body clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · clearance · CL· Total body clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv · Exact ChEMBL... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
9 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | <= 10 min <= 600 seconds | Upper-bound measurement | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Route: IV | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 23,430 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | AUC in human · human | chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 0.496 L/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Volume of distribution in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv · rat | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 5.22 mL/min/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Total body clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 1 mg/kg, iv · rat | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 2.93 μg/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 8 hrs for 2 days · human | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 2.93 μg/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in patient at 225 mg, iv every 12 hrs for 2 days · human | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 2,983.33 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | AUC in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, iv · rat | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 8.5 mL/min/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, sc · rat | Route: sc · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 0.939 L/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Volume of distribution at steady state in Sprague-Dawley rat at 15 mg/kg, sc · rat | Route: sc · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Unknown | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
9 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary5 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 5
- Measurements
- 9
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007218
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
XXT-XX(1)XlLXXT(1)
No sequence representation
Reference map5 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Clearance, Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 3 identity 3 evidence |
Reference | DistributionPersistence Clearance, Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Max Concentration | No reported alias | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Source record | Exposure Time To Max Concentration | No reported alias XXT-XX(1)XlLXXT(1)different | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Area Under Curve | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007218
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 5
- Evidence records
- 9
- Reference groups
- 5
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0007218' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'