- Measurements12
- Endpoints6
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 2 clearance measurements
- Product-level review pending
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 988.18 Da
Exposure / Absorption
9 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability3 records · 2 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 77 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | ~ 80 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 80 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: IV, IM · 47 · Carbetocin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
AUC2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 2.147 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 100 mcg IM carbetocin; N=20; AUC0-inf · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 2.762 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intravenous · Dose/window: 100 mcg IV carbetocin; N=19; AUC0-inf · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1.03 ng/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 100 mcg IM carbetocin; N=20 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 7.232 ng/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intravenous · Dose/window: 100 mcg IV carbetocin; N=19 · Time: 5 minutes postdose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.25-0.75 h 900-2700 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · 20 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 20-30 minutes 1200-1800 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intramuscular · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
1 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 22 L | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
2 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 22 mL/min/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 0.2 mg/kg, iv administered in cassette mode as bolus dose · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · clearance · CL· Clearance in Sprague-Dawley rat at 0.2 mg/kg, iv administered in cassette... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 0.55-0.6 L/min | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0008023 · Route: intravenous · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
12 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 20-30 minutes 1,200-1,800 seconds | Interval measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Evaluated in 25 non-pregnant healthy women after 400 or 800 microgram IV or IM carbetocin in Study CLN 6.3.1. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | ~ 80 % | Approximate quantitative measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Evaluated in 25 non-pregnant healthy women after 400 or 800 microgram IV or IM carbetocin in Study CLN 6.3.1. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 0.55-0.6 L/min | Interval measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information 5.2 pharmacokinetic properties manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intravenous · Clearance reported after a 400 microgram IV carbetocin dose · similar values were obtained after the 800 microgram dose. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 0.25-0.75 h 900-2,700 seconds | Interval measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Heat-stable carbetocin formulation · pharmacokinetic analysis set | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 77 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Healthy female subjects · heat-stable carbetocin formulation. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 7.232 ng/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intravenous · Time: 5 minutes postdose · Dose/window: 100 mcg IV carbetocin; N=19 · Heat-stable carbetocin formulation · pharmacokinetic analysis set | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 1.03 ng/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 100 mcg IM carbetocin; N=20 · Heat-stable carbetocin formulation · pharmacokinetic analysis set | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 2.762 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intravenous · Dose/window: 100 mcg IV carbetocin; N=19; AUC0-inf · Heat-stable carbetocin formulation · pharmacokinetic analysis set | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 2.147 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table 6 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 100 mcg IM carbetocin; N=20; AUC0-inf · Heat-stable carbetocin formulation · pharmacokinetic analysis set | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 22 L | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph 10.3 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Vz, volume of distribution at pseudo-equilibrium. | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 25
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Carbetocin
Identity & reference map
12 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 12
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0011879
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
XXIQNCPLG-NH2
No sequence representation
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposure Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Max Concentration, Time To Max Concentration +1 more | No reported alias | 7 identity 7 evidence |
Reference | ExposurePersistence Bioavailability, Clearance, Time To Max Concentration | No reported alias | 3 identity 3 evidence |
Source record | Exposure Bioavailability | No reported alias XXIQNCPLG-NH2different | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Clearance | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0011879
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 6
- Evidence records
- 12
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0011879' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'