- Measurements12
- Endpoints5
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 3 clearance measurements
- Product-level review pending
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modifications1 signal
| Feature | Positions | Interpretation | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form-level topology | ATLPF0001172 | Multiple-disulfide form. Residue-level connection endpoints are shown separately when available. | Not linked |
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 2,639.19 Da
Exposure / Absorption
3 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
AUC1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 83.6-608 ng*h/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Route: intravenous · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · auc total exposure range · PRIALT PK Parameters (Mean... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation plasma ziconotide levels could not be quantified in 56% of patients using an assay with a lower limit of detection of approximately 0.04 ng/mL. | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · plasma concentration not quantified text · plasma zic... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 16.4-132 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax peak exposure range · range: 83.6 to 608 ng•h/mL... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
6 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 155 mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · CSF | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Route: intrathecal · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · ziconotide table intrathecal csf vd mean · PRIALT PK... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 140 mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · volume of distribution csf parenthetical · The mean C... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 30460 mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Route: intravenous · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · ziconotide table intravenous plasma vd mean · PRIALT... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding3 records · 1 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 50 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Plasma protein binding in human at 0.2 ug/ml · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · plasma protein binding · PPB· Plasma protein binding in human at 0.2 ug/ml · Exact ChEMBL... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 50 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · plasma binding percent bound to human plasma protein... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 50 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: IT · 48 · Ziconotide · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
3 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.38 mL/min | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · CSF | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Route: intrathecal · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · ziconotide table intrathecal csf clearance mean · PRI... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 0.3-0.4 mL/min | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · clearance csf parenthetical range · Mean CSF clearanc... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 270 mL/min | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001172 · Route: intravenous · Ziconotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · ziconotide table intravenous plasma clearance mean ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
12 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 50 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Route: IT | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 50 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Plasma protein binding in human at 0.2 ug/ml · human · plasma | chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Protein | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 16.4-132 ng/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | range: 16.4 to 132 ng/mL) values in the CSF were variable and dose-dependent, but appeared approximately dose-proportional. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 0.38 mL/min | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · CSF | Route: intrathecal | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 155 mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · CSF | Route: intrathecal | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 270 mL/min | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: intravenous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 30,460 mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: intravenous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 83.6-608 ng*h/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: intravenous · range: 83.6 to 608 ng•h/mL) and peak exposure (C max | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | Observation plasma ziconotide levels could not be quantified in 56% of patients using an assay with a lower limit of detection of approximately 0.04 ng/mL. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 50 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 13
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Ziconotide
Identity & reference map
12 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary3 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 3
- Measurements
- 12
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015970
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
C(1)KGKGAKC(2)SRLMYDC(3)C(1)TGSC(2)RSGKC(3)-NH2
No sequence representation
Reference map3 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Clearance, Max Concentration, Plasma Protein Binding +1 more | No reported alias | 10 identity 10 evidence |
Source record | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias C(1)KGKGAKC(2)SRLMY...TGSC(2)RSGKC(3)-NH2different | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015970
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 5
- Evidence records
- 12
- Reference groups
- 3
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0015970' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'