ATLPC0018201
ATLPC0018201
AGCKNFFWKTFTSC
- Length14 aa
- Monoisotopic mass1638.7 Da
- Net charge @ pH 7.42.00
- Isoelectric point8.82
- GRAVY0.029
- Measurements14
- Endpoints2
- Domains2/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- 13 clearance measurements
- No immunogenicity context
- 2 liability motifs
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryCanonical sequence only
- Identity status
- Canonical sequence only
- Residues
- 14
- Peptidoform features
- 0
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0019896 | — | — | — | Notation only | 1 |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
AGCKNFFWKTFTSCPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure references1 reference
| Link | Method | Confidence | Match |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open | PEPstrMOD model | predicted | 14 aa |
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
4 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
Core descriptors14 aa · pI 8.8 · GRAVY 0.03
- Length
- 14 aa
- Monoisotopic mass
- 1638.73 Da
- Average mass
- 1639.91 Da
- Net charge at pH 7.4
- 2.00
- Estimated pI
- 8.82
- GRAVY
- 0.029
- KD-positive residues
- 42.9%
- Aromatic residues
- 28.6%
Developability interpretation
- Ionization context
- pH 7.4 separated from pI
- Hydrophobicity balance
- Leans hydrophobic
- Amphipathic moment (μH)
- 1.05
- Computation boundary
- Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.
Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.
Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.
Sequence-liability cues
Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.
Alpha-helix amphipathic projection
The projection assumes an α-helix conformation; a long μH arrow indicates an amphipathic helix, common in antimicrobial peptides.
Method notes
Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the standard parent-residue sequence; protein-origin metrics defined at any length.
At or below 40 — predicted stable in vitro.
A280 (1 g/L) ≈ 3.35 · 5,625 M⁻¹·cm⁻¹ with 1 disulfide
Structure-derived descriptors are not shown because this identity has no resolved chemical structure (SMILES). This is a known coverage gap for disulfide-rich and unresolved peptidoforms, not a computation error.
Distribution / Barrier
1 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
BBB penetration1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation source reported BBB observation | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
13 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Half Life13 records · 5 matched-context · 7 as reported · 0 context only · 1 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 7.6 minutes 456 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Rat blood proteases · in vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 0.73 ±0.03 hours 2628 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Rat blood proteases · in vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 0.79 ±0.17 hours 2844 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Rat blood proteases · in vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 1.23 ±0.16 hours 4428 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Rat blood proteases · in vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 10 minutes 600 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC and LC/ITMS · Bacterial strain B-9 cell culture | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 1mg/mL · Time: Room Temperature · Hydolytic activity of bacterial strain B-9 · in vitro · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 6 | 8406 seconds | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Brodmann Area tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 50μM · Brodmann Area tissues proteases · in vitro · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 7 | 7788.000000000001 seconds | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Hippucampus tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 50μM · Hippucampul tissues proteases · in vitro · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 8 | 4788 seconds | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Posterior Hippucampus tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0041064 · Dose/window: 50μM · Hippucampul tissues proteases · in vitro · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 9 | circulating somatostatin half life: 2.4 minute 144 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | Intravenous infusion to cat plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Dose/window: 1.7nmol · Time: 1 hour · cat blood protease · in vivo · Source: Reference not captured | Evidence context |
| 10 | circulating somatostatin half life: 1.0 ±0.2 minutes 60 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | Radioimmunoassay · dog · Blood plasma sample from five mongrel dogs | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Dose/window: 100ng · Time: 5 days · in vivo · Source: Reference not captured | Evidence context |
Evidence landscape
14 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 7,788 seconds | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Hippucampus tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Dose/window: 50μM · Protease: Hippucampul tissues proteases · in vitro | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 8,406 seconds | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Brodmann Area tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Dose/window: 50μM · Protease: Brodmann Area tissues proteases · in vitro | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 1.0 ±0.2 minutes 60 seconds Result metric: CIRCULATING_SOMATOSTATIN_HALF_LIFE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | Radioimmunoassay · dog · Blood plasma sample from five mongrel dogs | Time: 5 days · Dose/window: 100ng · in vivo | Evidence context Reference not captured |
| 4 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 7.6 minutes 456 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Protease: Rat blood proteases · in vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 0.73 ±0.03 hours 2,628 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Protease: Rat blood proteases · in vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 0.79 ±0.17 hours 2,844 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | ELISA · rat · Rat plasma (Intravenous injection) | Dose/window: 1.8 mg/ml · Protease: Rat blood proteases · in vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | < 5 minutes < 300 seconds Result metric: CIRCULATING_SOMATOSTATIN_HALF_LIFE | Upper-bound measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | rat · Rats plasma | Protease: Rats blood proteases · in vivo | Evidence context Reference not captured |
| 8 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 4,788 seconds | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | Radioimmunoassay · Posterior Hippucampus tissues of brain of SDAT(Alzheimer's Disease Brain Bank, Bronx, NY) | Dose/window: 50μM · Protease: Hippucampul tissues proteases · in vitro | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 10 minutes 600 seconds | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC and LC/ITMS · Bacterial strain B-9 cell culture | Time: Room Temperature · Dose/window: 1mg/mL · Protease: Hydolytic activity of bacterial strain B-9 · in vitro | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 27 hours 97,200 seconds | Reported point value | Review experimental context before comparison | Not specified | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
14 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary9 reference groups
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 9
- Measurements
- 14
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0018201
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
AGCKNFFWKTFTSC
Reference map9 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 4 identity 4 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 3 identity 3 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Source record | Distribution Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Evidence context Not linked | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Evidence context Not linked | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Evidence context Not linked | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Evidence context Not linked | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0018201
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 2
- Evidence records
- 14
- Reference groups
- 9
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0018201' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'