Oritavancin
ATLPC0002483
- Measurements23
- Endpoints5
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 2 clearance measurements
- Product-level review pending
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 1,793.13 Da
Exposure / Absorption
9 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
AUC5 records · 0 matched-context · 4 as reported · 0 context only · 1 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Exposures of oritavancin in skin blister fluid were approximately 20% of those in plasma (AUC 0-24 ) after single 800 mg dose in healthy subjects. | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Oritavancin· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · skin blister to plasma auc ratio text · Exposures of... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation Exposures of oritavancin in skin blister fluid were approximately 20% of those in plasma (AUC 0-24 ) after single 800 mg dose in healthy subjects. | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Oritavancin· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · skin blister to plasma auc ratio text · Exposures of... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 1110 μg*h/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Oritavancin· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · oritavancin table auc 0 24 single dose · Table 3: Me... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 2800 μg*h/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Oritavancin· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · oritavancin table auc 0 inf single dose · Table 3: M... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 1460 μg*h/mL | Review experimental context before comparison | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax4 records · 2 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 1 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 17845.99 nM | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in healthy human male at 200 mg, iv every 24 hrs by LC/MS/MS analysis · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · max concentration · Cmax· Cmax in healthy human male at 200 mg, iv every 24 hrs by LC/MS/... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 13942.18 nM | Eligible when experimental context matches | Cmax in human plasma · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · max concentration · Cmax· Cmax in human plasma · Exact ChEMBL pref name ORITAVANCIN · htt... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 138 μg/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Oritavancin· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · oritavancin table cmax single dose · Table 3: Mean (... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 148 μg/mL | Review experimental context before comparison | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003208 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
12 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
2 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence landscape
23 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail. 20 of 23 evidence records are included in the profile preview; the full index is loaded below.
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 21
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Oritavancin
Identity & reference map
23 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary6 reference groups
- Identity type
- modified or textual identity
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 6
- Measurements
- 23
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0002483
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
No sequence representation
Reference map6 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 7 identity 7 evidence |
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Clearance, Max Concentration, Plasma Protein Binding +1 more | No reported alias | 7 identity 7 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Area Under Curve, Max Concentration | No reported alias | 6 identity 3 evidence |
Source record | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Max Concentration | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Max Concentration | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0002483
- Identity type
- modified or textual identity
- ADMET endpoints
- 5
- Evidence records
- 23
- Reference groups
- 6
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0002483' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'