Vosoritide
ATLPC0004440
PGQEHPNARKYKGANKKGLSKGCFGLKLDRIGSMSGLGC
- Length39 aa
- Monoisotopic mass4102.1 Da
- Net charge @ pH 7.46.10
- Isoelectric point10.58
- GRAVY-0.774
- Measurements16
- Endpoints8
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 7 clearance measurements
- Product-level review pending
- 3 liability motifs
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryCanonical sequence only
- Identity status
- Canonical sequence only
- Residues
- 39
- Peptidoform features
- 0
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0004840 | — | — | — | Notation only | 1 |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
PGQEHPNARKYKGANKKGLSKGCFGLKLDRIGSMSGLGCPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure references1 reference
| Link | Method | Confidence | Match |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 100.0% identity |
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
4 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
Core descriptors39 aa · pI 10.6 · GRAVY -0.77
- Length
- 39 aa
- Monoisotopic mass
- 4102.11 Da
- Average mass
- 4104.78 Da
- Net charge at pH 7.4
- 6.10
- Estimated pI
- 10.58
- GRAVY
- -0.774
- KD-positive residues
- 28.2%
- Aromatic residues
- 5.1%
Developability interpretation
- Ionization context
- pH 7.4 separated from pI
- Hydrophobicity balance
- Leans hydrophilic
- Amphipathic moment (μH)
- 0.06
- Computation boundary
- Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.
Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.
Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.
Sequence-liability cues
Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.
Alpha-helix amphipathic projection
The projection assumes an α-helix conformation; a long μH arrow indicates an amphipathic helix, common in antimicrobial peptides.Sequence > 30 aa — only termini and every fifth position are numbered because later turns share earlier wheel angles.
Method notes
Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the standard parent-residue sequence; protein-origin metrics defined at any length.
At or below 40 — predicted stable in vitro.
A280 (1 g/L) ≈ 0.36 · 1,615 M⁻¹·cm⁻¹ with 1 disulfide
Structure-derived descriptors are not shown because this identity has no resolved chemical structure (SMILES). This is a known coverage gap for disulfide-rich and unresolved peptidoforms, not a computation error.
Exposure / Absorption
7 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Absolute bioavailability for vosoritide following subcutaneous injection was not determined. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · bioavailability not determined text · Absolute bioava... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
AUC3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation The area under the concentration-time curve (AUC) and peak concentration (C max ) of vosoritide increased greater than proportionally following subcutaneous administration to pediatric subjects with achondroplasia in the dose range of 7.5 to 30.0 mcg/kg. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax auc greater than dose proportionality text · The... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation The mean AUC 0-t at week 52 increased approximately 20% compared to that at day 1. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · auc longitudinal increase text · The mean AUC 0-t at... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 161-290 ng*min/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · auc mean sd range respectively · The mean (± SD) C ma... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation The area under the concentration-time curve (AUC) and peak concentration (C max ) of vosoritide increased greater than proportionally following subcutaneous administration to pediatric subjects with achondroplasia in the dose range of 7.5 to 30.0 mcg/kg. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax auc greater than dose proportionality text · The... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 4.71-7.18 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax mean sd range respectively · The mean (± SD) C m... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 15 minutes 900 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax of value · Vosoritide was absorbed with a median... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
2 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 2880-3020 mL/kg | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · volume of distribution mean sd range · Distribution T... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation plasma protein binding not determined due to hydrolysis of vosoritide in human plasma | Interpret as reported | FDA Integrated Review Table 5 manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
7 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 79.4-104 mL/min/kg | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Vosoritide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · clearance mean sd range · Elimination The mean (± SD)... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Half Life6 records · 0 matched-context · 6 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 0.35 Hours 1260 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | competitive radioimmunoassay · monkey · Cynomolgus monkeys plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0004840 · Route: SC · Cynomolgus monkeys plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 21 Minutes 1260 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0040998 · Route: SC · Human plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 27.9 Minutes 1674 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0040998 · Route: SC · Human plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 24.4 Minutes 1464 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0040998 · Route: SC · Human plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 26.6 Minutes 1596 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0040998 · Route: SC · Human plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 6 | systemic pk half life unspecified phase: 27 Minutes 1620 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0040998 · Route: SC · Human plasma protease · In Vivo · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
16 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 21 Minutes 1,260 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Human plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 0.35 Hours 1,260 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | competitive radioimmunoassay · monkey · Cynomolgus monkeys plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Cynomolgus monkeys plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 27.9 Minutes 1,674 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Human plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 24.4 Minutes 1,464 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Human plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 26.6 Minutes 1,596 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Human plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 27 Minutes 1,620 seconds Result metric: SYSTEMIC_PK_HALF_LIFE_UNSPECIFIED_PHASE | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | ELISA · human · Human plasma | Route: SC · Protease: Human plasma protease · In Vivo | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | Observation plasma protein binding not determined due to hydrolysis of vosoritide in human plasma | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | FDA Integrated Review Table 5 manual extraction · human · plasma | Table 5 reports the endpoint as not determined rather than a numeric binding value · retain as text evidence to explain the missing PPB value. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 15 minutes 900 seconds | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 4.71-7.18 ng/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 161-290 ng*min/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 17
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Vosoritide
Identity & reference map
16 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 16
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0004440
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
PGQEHPNARKYKGANKKGLSKGCFGLKLDRIGSMSGLGC
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Clearance, Max Concentration +2 more | No reported alias | 9 identity 9 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 5 identity 5 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0004440
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 8
- Evidence records
- 16
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0004440' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'