- Measurements17
- Endpoints7
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 5 clearance measurements
- Product-level review pending
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modifications1 signal
| Feature | Positions | Interpretation | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form-level topology | ATLPF0001318 | Open-chain form. Residue-level connection endpoints are shown separately when available. | Not linked |
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 1,304.55 Da
Exposure / Absorption
10 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability3 records · 1 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 97 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Oral bioavailability in human · human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · bioavailability · F· Oral bioavailability in human · Exact ChEMBL pref name ICATIBANT · h... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | ~ 97 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Route: subcutaneous · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · bioavailability single percent · The absolute bioavail... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 97 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: SC · 50 · Icatibant · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
AUC3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation elderly males and females showed approximately 2-fold higher AUC compared to young males and females, respectively. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant elderly auc higher text · elderly males and... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation females with typically lower body weights compared to males exhibit lower clearance values, resulting in approximately 2-fold higher systemic exposure (both AUC and Cmax) compared to males. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant female clearance auc cmax difference text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 2165 ng*h/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · auc mean area under curve was · The mean area under th... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation only minor differences (~12-14%) between Cmax of gender–matched elderly and young subjects were observed. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant elderly cmax minor difference text · only mi... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation females with typically lower body weights compared to males exhibit lower clearance values, resulting in approximately 2-fold higher systemic exposure (both AUC and Cmax) compared to males. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant female clearance auc cmax difference text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 974 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Route: subcutaneous · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax observed after tmax cmax · Following subcutaneous... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~ 0.75 hours ~ 2700 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Route: subcutaneous · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax observed after cmax · Following subcutaneous admi... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
2 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 29 L | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Route: subcutaneous · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · volume of distribution vss of value · Following subcut... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding1 record · 0 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 1 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 44 % | Review experimental context before comparison | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
5 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance5 records · 0 matched-context · 5 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation In a separate study, FIRAZYR clearance in subjects with a wide range of hepatic impairment (Child-Pugh scores of 7 to 15) was similar to that in healthy subjects. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · clearance hepatic impairment similarity text · In a se... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation Older subjects tend to exhibit lower clearance compared to younger subjects and therefore higher systemic exposure. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant elderly clearance lower text · Older subject... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | Observation females with typically lower body weights compared to males exhibit lower clearance values, resulting in approximately 2-fold higher systemic exposure (both AUC and Cmax) compared to males. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant female clearance auc cmax difference text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | Observation clearance of FIRAZYR was not dependent on renal function and therefore, did not show any observable differences in the plasma levels of icatibant or its metabolites compared to subjects with normal renal function. | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · icatibant renal function clearance not dependent text... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 245 mL/min | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0001318 · Route: subcutaneous · Icatibant· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · clearance plasma clearance was · Following subcutaneou... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
17 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 44 % | Reported point value | Review experimental context before comparison | Not specified | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 97 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Route: SC | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 97 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Oral bioavailability in human · human | Route: oral · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Protein | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 974 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | ~ 0.75 hours ~ 2,700 seconds | Approximate quantitative measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 2,165 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | ~ 97 % | Approximate quantitative measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | Observation In a separate study, FIRAZYR clearance in subjects with a wide range of hepatic impairment (Child-Pugh scores of 7 to 15) was similar to that in healthy subjects. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | Observation clearance of FIRAZYR was not dependent on renal function and therefore, did not show any observable differences in the plasma levels of icatibant or its metabolites compared to subjects with normal renal function. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | human · plasma | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | Observation elderly males and females showed approximately 2-fold higher AUC compared to young males and females, respectively. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 25
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Icatibant
Identity & reference map
17 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 17
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007210
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
rRPXGXSXR
No sequence representation
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Clearance, Max Concentration +2 more | No reported alias | 14 identity 14 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Source record | Exposure Bioavailability | No reported alias rRPXGXSXRdifferent | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Bioavailability | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0007210
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 7
- Evidence records
- 17
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0007210' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'