ATLPC0015133
ATLPC0015133
HGEGTFTSDVSSYLEEQAAKEFIAWLVKGGGGGGGSGGGGSGGGGSAESKYGPPCPPCPAPEAAGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTL…
- Length275 aa
- Monoisotopic mass29822.6 Da
- Net charge @ pH 7.4-6.40
- Isoelectric point5.38
- GRAVY-0.535
- Measurements15
- Endpoints7
- Domains3/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- 3 clearance measurements
- No immunogenicity context
- 4 liability motifs
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryCanonical sequence only
- Identity status
- Canonical sequence only
- Residues
- 275
- Peptidoform features
- 0
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0016617 | — | — | — | Notation only | — |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
HGEGTFTSDVSSYLEEQAAKEFIAWLVKGGGGGGGSGGGGSGGGGSAESKYGPPCPPCPAPEAAGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSQEDPEVQFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQFNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKGLPSSIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSQEEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSRLTVDKSRWQEGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSLGPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure references10 references
| Link | Method | Confidence | Match |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 100.0% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 99.1% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 99.1% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 99.1% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 99.1% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 99.1% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 98.6% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 98.6% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 98.6% identity |
| Open | Sequence match | experimental | 98.2% identity |
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
4 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
Core descriptors275 aa · pI 5.4 · GRAVY -0.54
- Length
- 275 aa
- Monoisotopic mass
- 29822.57 Da
- Average mass
- 29841.30 Da
- Net charge at pH 7.4
- -6.40
- Estimated pI
- 5.38
- GRAVY
- -0.535
- KD-positive residues
- 28.4%
- Aromatic residues
- 9.1%
Developability interpretation
- Ionization context
- pH 7.4 separated from pI
- Hydrophobicity balance
- Leans hydrophilic
- Amphipathic moment (μH)
- 0.07
- Computation boundary
- Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.
Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.
Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.
Sequence-liability cues
Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.
Alpha-helix amphipathic projection
The projection assumes an α-helix conformation; a long μH arrow indicates an amphipathic helix, common in antimicrobial peptides.Sequence > 30 aa — only termini and every fifth position are numbered because later turns share earlier wheel angles.
Method notes
Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the standard parent-residue sequence; protein-origin metrics defined at any length.
Above 40 — predicted unstable in vitro.
A280 (1 g/L) ≈ 1.42 · 42,775 M⁻¹·cm⁻¹ with 3 disulfides
Structure-derived descriptors are not shown because this identity has no resolved chemical structure (SMILES). This is a known coverage gap for disulfide-rich and unresolved peptidoforms, not a computation error.
Exposure / Absorption
7 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability3 records · 0 matched-context · 3 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Absolute subcutaneous bioavailability for 3 mg and 4.5 mg doses were estimated to be similar to 1.5 mg although this has not been specifically studied. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · bioavailability higher dose estimated similar text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 65 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · dulaglutide bioavailability 0.75mg · Absorption – Th... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 47 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · dulaglutide bioavailability 1.5mg · Absorption – The... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
AUC1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Site of subcutaneous administration (abdomen, upper arm, and thigh) had no statistically significant effect on the exposure to dulaglutide. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · exposure injection site no significant effect text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~ 114 ng/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dose/window: multiple subcutaneous 1.5 mg doses in patients with type 2 diabetes · Time: steady state · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 24-72 hours 86400-259200 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax range time to maximum · Following subcutaneous... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 48 hours 172800 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax time to maximum median · Following subcutaneous... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
5 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd4 records · 2 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19.2 L | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: Subcutaneous · Th1176 · Dulaglutide · single value · Subcutaneous · Hypoglycemic Agents · 6 · 1729|1730|... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 19.2 L | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Th1176 · Dulaglutide · single value · NA · Hypoglycemic Agents · 1 · 1728 · NA · NA · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 3.09 L | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · dulaglutide central volume of distribution · Distrib... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 5.98 L | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · dulaglutide peripheral volume of distribution · Dist... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation human plasma protein binding statement: dulaglutide shown not to bind to human plasma proteins; no numeric percent reported | Interpret as reported | Manual extraction from open-access GLP-1RA potency/PK article; human plasma protein-binding statement · human · plasma | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
3 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance3 records · 2 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.111 L/h | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: Subcutaneous · Th1176 · Dulaglutide · single value · Subcutaneous · Hypoglycemic Agents · 6 · 1729|1730|... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 0.111 L/h | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Th1176 · Dulaglutide · single value · NA · Hypoglycemic Agents · 1 · 1728 · NA · NA · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 0.142 L/h | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Dulaglutide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · clearance single · Elimination The apparent populati... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
15 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | ~ 114 ng/mL | Approximate quantitative measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | TGA Product Information pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous · Time: steady state · Dose/window: multiple subcutaneous 1.5 mg doses in patients with type 2 diabetes · Source reports mean peak exposure at steady state · steady stat... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 0.111 L/h | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | thpdb_clearance_v0_1 · Drugs Used in Diabetes | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 0.111 L/h | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Route: Subcutaneous · thpdb_clearance_v0_1 · Drugs Used in Diabetes | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 19.2 L | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | thpdb_volume_distribution_v0_1 · Drugs Used in Diabetes | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 19.2 L | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | THPdb curated therapeutic product PK entry | Route: Subcutaneous · thpdb_volume_distribution_v0_1 · Drugs Used in Diabetes | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | Observation human plasma protein binding statement: dulaglutide shown not to bind to human plasma proteins; no numeric percent reported | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | Manual extraction from open-access GLP-1RA potency/PK article; human plasma protein-binding statement · human · plasma | The article states non-lipidated GLP-1 receptor agonists Dulaglutide and Exenatide have been shown not to bind to human plasma proteins. Store as text evidence only · do not convert the qua... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 24-72 hours 86,400-259,200 seconds | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 48 hours 172,800 seconds | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 65 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 47 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
15 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- Reported notation
- 0
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 15
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015133
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
No source-specific sequence notation has been captured in the current identity references.
HGEGTFTSDVSSYLEEQAAKEFIAWLVKGGGGGGGSGGGGSGGGGSAESKYGPPCPPCPAPEAAGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSQEDPEVQFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQFNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKGLPSSIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSQEEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSRLTVDKSRWQEGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSLG
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Clearance, Time To Max Concentration +1 more | No reported alias | 9 identity 9 evidence |
Reference | DistributionPersistence Clearance, Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 4 identity 4 evidence |
Reference | Exposure Max Concentration | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015133
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 7
- Evidence records
- 15
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0015133' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'