ATLPC0015432
ATLPC0015432
ECG
- Length3 aa
- Monoisotopic mass307.1 Da
- Net charge @ pH 7.4-1.00
- Isoelectric point3.85
- GRAVY-0.467
- Measurements15
- Endpoints8
- Domains3/5
- Products—
- No matrix stability evidence
- 2 clearance measurements
- No immunogenicity context
- 2 liability motifs
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
Sequence & peptidoform
Identity summaryCanonical sequence only
- Identity status
- Canonical sequence only
- Residues
- 3
- Peptidoform features
- 0
- Documented molecular forms
- 1
- Representations
- 2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
| Form | Topology | Modifications | Connections | Representations | Measurements | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLPF0016923 | — | — | — | Notation only | — |
Residue view
Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.
Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
ECGPolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure references1 reference
| Link | Method | Confidence | Match |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open | PEPstrMOD model | predicted | 3 aa |
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
4 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
Core descriptors3 aa · pI 3.9 · GRAVY -0.47
- Length
- 3 aa
- Monoisotopic mass
- 307.08 Da
- Average mass
- 307.32 Da
- Net charge at pH 7.4
- -1.00
- Estimated pI
- 3.85
- GRAVY
- -0.467
- KD-positive residues
- 33.3%
- Aromatic residues
- 0.0%
Developability interpretation
- Ionization context
- pH 7.4 separated from pI
- Hydrophobicity balance
- Leans hydrophilic
- Amphipathic moment (μH)
- 1.47
- Computation boundary
- Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.
Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.
Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.
Sequence-liability cues
Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.
Method notes
Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the standard parent-residue sequence; protein-origin metrics defined at any length.
Above 40 — predicted unstable in vitro.
A280 (1 g/L) ≈ 0.00
Structure-derived descriptors are not shown because this identity has no resolved chemical structure (SMILES). This is a known coverage gap for disulfide-rich and unresolved peptidoforms, not a computation error.
Exposure / Absorption
10 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Research suggests that glutathione is not orally bioactive, and that very little of oral glutathione tablets or capsules is actually absorbed by the body. | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: ORAL · 66 · Glutathione · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
AUC3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1287.5 μg*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 645.5 μg*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 517.8 μg*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 103.9 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 45.5 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 42.8 μg/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 13.6 h 48960 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 15.8 h 56880 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 9.9 h 35640 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 manual extraction · human · whole blood | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
3 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.152 L/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC measurement of GSH/GSSG/total GSH; log-linear trapezoidal PK analysis; Table 2 manual extraction · human · plasma/serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intravenous infusion · Dose/window: 0-60 min after baseline subtraction · Time: 0-60 min post-dose PK parameter calculation · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
BBB penetration2 records · 1 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 22.6 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intracarotid injection · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · BUI · Saturable · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 22.6 % | Interpret as reported | NA · NA · blood-brain barrier | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: Intracarotid injection · Permeability · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
2 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 9.8 mL/min/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | HPLC measurement of GSH/GSSG/total GSH; log-linear trapezoidal PK analysis; Table 2 manual extraction · human · plasma/serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intravenous infusion · Dose/window: 0-60 min after baseline subtraction · Time: 0-60 min post-dose PK parameter calculation · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Half Life1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | apparent plasma total glutathione half life: 1.6 minutes 96 seconds | Eligible when experimental context matches | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
15 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Half Life | 1.6 minutes 96 seconds Result metric: APPARENT_PLASMA_TOTAL_GLUTATHIONE_HALF_LIFE | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Not specified | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | Observation Research suggests that glutathione is not orally bioactive, and that very little of oral glutathione tablets or capsules is actually absorbed by the body. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Route: ORAL | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 22.6 % | Reported point value | Interpret as reported | NA · blood-brain barrier | Route: Intracarotid injection | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | 22.6 % | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Intracarotid injection · blood-brain barrier | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 1,287.5 μg*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 103.9 μg/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 13.6 h 48,960 seconds | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 645.5 μg*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 45.5 μg/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 15.8 h 56,880 seconds | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | LC-HRMS targeted metabolomics; 24 h serial capillary whole-blood sampling; baseline-adjusted PK parameters; Table 3 man... | Route: oral · Dose/window: 0-24 h post-dose serial whole-blood sampling · Human randomized crossover supplement PK study. Table 3 reports actual administered-dose, baseline-adjusted whole-b... | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
This peptide is currently interpreted from sequence, structure, physicochemical, and ADMET evidence only.
Identity & reference map
15 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary5 reference groups
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 5
- Measurements
- 15
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015432
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
gGlu-CG
ECG
Reference map5 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | Exposure Area Under Curve, Max Concentration, Time To Max Concentration | No reported alias | 9 identity 9 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Blood Brain Barrier Penetration | No reported alias | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Reference | DistributionPersistence Clearance, Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Half Life | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Source record | Exposure Bioavailability | No reported alias gGlu-CGdifferent | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0015432
- Identity type
- canonical sequence
- ADMET endpoints
- 8
- Evidence records
- 15
- Reference groups
- 5
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0015432' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'