Skip to content
ADMETatlas
peptide evidence atlas
Home
About
Home

Browse

PeptidesProductsEvidenceContext signalsDescriptors

Developability

ProfileComparator

Resources

ManualExplanationsStatisticsDownloadLicenseAbout
  1. Home
  2. Peptides
  3. Buserelin
Peptide·modified or textual

Buserelin

ATLPC0015943

p-Glu-HWSYsLRP

Routes
Compare in workbenchDownload releaseAPI JSON
  • Length
    9 aa
  • Monoisotopic mass
    1173.6 Da
  • Net charge @ pH 7.4
    0.10
  • Isoelectric point
    7.54
  • GRAVY
    -1.422
On this page
  • 01 Sequence & molecular identity
  • 02 Physicochemical profile
  • 03 Exposure / Absorption
  • 04 Distribution / Barrier
  • 05 Excretion / Persistence
  • 06 Evidence landscape
  • 07 Product context
  • 08 Identity & reference map
  • 09 Data access & reproducibility
Coveragecounts only · not riskATLPC0015943
  • Measurements
    17
  • Endpoints
    7
  • Domains
    3/5
  • Products
    1
  • No matrix stability evidence
  • 2 clearance measurements
  • Product-level review pending
  • 1 liability motif
Jump to domain

Open the matching evidence section below

All evidence index · 17
Exposure / Absorption
11 measurements
Distribution / Barrier
4 measurements
Metabolic & Proteolytic Stability
No evidence
Excretion / Persistence
2 measurements
Toxicity / Safety
No evidence
01

Sequence & molecular identity

1 forms

Reviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.

Sequence & peptidoform

·
Identity view

A peptidoform is one specific molecular form of the peptide — its sequence plus the modifications at given positions (HUPO-PSI term). This view preserves the reported terminal groups, residue modifications, and stereo markers from the source notation.

p-Glu-HWSYsLRP
Identity summarySpecific molecular form represented
Identity status
Specific molecular form represented
Residues
9
Peptidoform features
2
Documented molecular forms
1
Representations
2
Documented molecular forms1 form linked to this peptide identity
FormTopologyModificationsConnectionsRepresentationsMeasurements
ATLPF0017481———Notation only—
Residue view
Residue display
9 residues
N-termpGlu
E1pGluH2W3S4Y5S6notedL7R8P9
Side-chain classNonpolarPolarBasic (+)Acidic (−)Modified

Soft tints mark standard side-chain classes for scanning. Primary emphasis is reserved for reported modifications, termini, secondary-structure tracks, and topology links.

Peptidoform features

Features are shown only when a reported notation or topology record supports them.

Terminal modificationpos 1
pGlu

N-terminal pyroglutamate notation reported as p-Glu.

Reported residue markerpos 6
Lowercase residue token

A lowercase one-letter residue was reported. It is shown as the parent residue here and kept as a reported marker until stereochemistry or modification can be normalized.

Reported sequence notation was converted to parent-residue display for visualization; the original notation remains shown below.

Structure & chemistry

·
Chemical representationsequence / HELM only
Representation class

How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.

modified or textual
Parent-residue sequence

Residue string used for positional interpretation when available.

EHWSYSLRP
HELM

Polymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.

Not available
SMILES

Chemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.

Not available
No atom-level graph

A reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.

3D structure referencesnone attached
3D structure not available

A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.

Covalent topology & modificationsnone
Exact topology not established

No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.

02

Physicochemical profile

Computed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.

·
Core descriptors9 aa · pI 7.5 · GRAVY -1.42
Length
9 aa
Monoisotopic mass
1173.56 Da
Average mass
1174.28 Da
Net charge at pH 7.4
0.10
Estimated pI
7.54
GRAVY
-1.422
KD-positive residues
11.1%
Aromatic residues
22.2%
Developability interpretation
Ionization context
pH 7.4 close to pI
Hydrophobicity balance
Leans hydrophilic
Amphipathic moment (μH)
1.28
Computation boundary
Standard-sequence only
Charge & residue composition
pH charge context

Modeled net charge across common formulation and assay pH checkpoints.

pH 2
2.97
pH 5
1.12
pH 6
0.77
pH 7.4
0.05
pH 9
-0.79
pH 12
-2.23
Residue-class composition

Grouped composition is often more interpretable than a long amino-acid list.

Acidic (D,E)
1 · 11.1%
Basic (K,R,H)
2 · 22.2%
Polar uncharged (N,Q,S,T)
2 · 22.2%
Hydrophobic aliphatic (A,V,I,L,M)
1 · 11.1%
Aromatic (F,W,Y)
2 · 22.2%
Conformational / sulfur (G,P,C)
1 · 11.1%
Top residues
S222.2%R111.1%E111.1%H111.1%L111.1%P111.1%W111.1%Y111.1%
Hydropathy & amphipathic windows
Hydropathy windows

Seven-residue sliding windows expose local patches hidden by whole-sequence GRAVY.

Most hydrophobic window
3-9
WSYSLRP
GRAVY -0.871
Most hydrophilic window
2-8
HWSYSLR
GRAVY -1.100
3 local hydropathy windows scanned. A local patch is context for solubility, adsorption, and membrane interaction review, not a standalone endpoint.
Amphipathic-window scan

Top alpha-helix hydrophobic-moment windows across 12, 15, 18, and 21 residues.

Sequence is shorter than the local amphipathic-window sizes used here.
Sequence-liability cues
Sequence-liability notes

Motifs are review prompts for formulation or CMC interpretation; they are not degradation predictions.

Oxidation-sensitive residues
W · pos 3
Met, Trp, and Cys residues can merit formulation review for oxidation or covalent-state sensitivity.
Alpha-helix amphipathic projection
Helical wheel · Edmundson projection
μH = 1.28100°/residue · 9 aa
μH1: E (Glu) · Acidic − · K-D -3.5E12: H (His) · Basic + · K-D -3.2H23: W (Trp) · Aromatic · K-D -0.9W34: S (Ser) · Polar · K-D -0.8S45: Y (Tyr) · Aromatic · K-D -1.3Y56: S (Ser) · Polar · K-D -0.8S67: L (Leu) · Hydrophobic · K-D 3.8L78: R (Arg) · Basic + · K-D -4.5R89: P (Pro) · Special · K-D -1.6P9
Hydrophobic moment1.28
Mean K-D hydropathy-1.42
Approx. net charge0
Projection angle100° / residue
The pale sector marks the direction of the hydrophobic face inferred from μH. This is a projection assumption, not a measured fold.
HydrophobicAromaticPolarBasic +Acidic −Specialhydrophobic faceμH arrow → hydrophobic face

The projection assumes an α-helix conformation; a long μH arrow indicates an amphipathic helix, common in antimicrobial peptides.

Method notes

Charge model: side-chain pKa D 3.9, E 4.1, C 8.5, Y 10.1, H 6.5, K 10.8, R 12.5 with EMBOSS termini. pI is estimated by binary search on modeled net charge. Hydropathy uses Kyte-Doolittle values; hydrophobic moment follows the Eisenberg alpha-helix vector-sum convention. When the basis is a parent-residue sequence, modified chemistry is intentionally not inferred.

03

Exposure / Absorption

11 records

What evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?

Evidence records
11
Complete canonical measurements and observations attached to this domain.
Endpoint scope
4
Formal ADMET endpoints represented for this peptide.
Matched-context analysis
10
Quantitative results that may be analysed only with scientifically compatible records.
Reported-result review
1
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first results interpreted in their source context.
Endpoints in scopeBioavailabilityTmaxAUCCmax
Evidence interpretation

Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.

Eligible for matched-context analysis
Quantitative results whose endpoint and context must still be matched before analysis.
10
Interpret as reported
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first findings preserved in source context.
1
Supporting context only
Reference, label, clinical, or supporting context for interpretation.
0
Review before analysis
Records whose present structure does not establish a safe analysis role.
0
Evidence by endpoint

Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.

·
Bioavailability2 records · 1 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

100 %

Eligible when experimental context matches

UK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

70 %

Use only explicitly reported fields

Not specified

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: SC · 25 · Buserelin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked

Source record
AUC4 records · 4 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

5.63 h*ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

5.99 h*ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
3

25.02 h*ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
4

25.75 h*ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
Cmax2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

2.68 ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

10.99 ng/mL

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
Tmax3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

~ 1 hour

~ 3600 seconds
Eligible when experimental context matches

UK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum

Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Route: subcutaneous · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

1.05 h

3780 seconds
Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
3

0.57 h

2052 seconds
Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
04

Distribution / Barrier

4 records

What is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?

Evidence records
4
Complete canonical measurements and observations attached to this domain.
Endpoint scope
2
Formal ADMET endpoints represented for this peptide.
Matched-context analysis
3
Quantitative results that may be analysed only with scientifically compatible records.
Reported-result review
1
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first results interpreted in their source context.
Endpoints in scopePlasma protein bindingVd
Evidence interpretation

Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.

Eligible for matched-context analysis
Quantitative results whose endpoint and context must still be matched before analysis.
3
Interpret as reported
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first findings preserved in source context.
1
Supporting context only
Reference, label, clinical, or supporting context for interpretation.
0
Review before analysis
Records whose present structure does not establish a safe analysis role.
0
Evidence by endpoint

Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.

·
Vd2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

839.88 L

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

80.49 L

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
Plasma protein binding2 records · 1 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

~ 15 %

Eligible when experimental context matches

UK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum

Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: not reported · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

15 %

Use only explicitly reported fields

plasma protein

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: NASAL, SC · 25 · Buserelin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked

Source record
Barrier and permeability assay context

PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.

PAMPA
0

artificial membrane

Caco-2
0

cell monolayer

MDCK
0

cell monolayer

RRCK
0

cell monolayer

BBB
0

barrier evidence

05

Excretion / Persistence

2 records

What evidence describes clearance or persistence?

Evidence records
2
Complete canonical measurements and observations attached to this domain.
Endpoint scope
1
Formal ADMET endpoints represented for this peptide.
Matched-context analysis
2
Quantitative results that may be analysed only with scientifically compatible records.
Reported-result review
0
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first results interpreted in their source context.
Endpoints in scopeClearance
Evidence interpretation

Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.

Eligible for matched-context analysis
Quantitative results whose endpoint and context must still be matched before analysis.
2
Interpret as reported
Qualitative, narrative, or review-first findings preserved in source context.
0
Supporting context only
Reference, label, clinical, or supporting context for interpretation.
0
Review before analysis
Records whose present structure does not establish a safe analysis role.
0
Evidence by endpoint

Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.

·
Clearance2 records · 2 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
#ValueAnalysis useAssay / modelResult contextReference
1

545.04 L/h

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
2

41.15 L/h

Eligible when experimental context matches

UPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig · plasma

Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Source: Primary reference linked

Reference
06

Evidence landscape

17 records

Cross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.

Evidence landscape

A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.

ADMET domain
Eligible when context matches
Interpret as reported
Supporting context only
Review before analysis
Exposure / Absorption
11 evidence records
10
1
0
0
Distribution / Barrier
4 evidence records
3
1
0
0
Metabolic & Proteolytic Stability
0 evidence records
0
0
0
0
Excretion / Persistence
2 evidence records
2
0
0
0
Toxicity / Safety
0 evidence records
0
0
0
0
Endpoint distribution

Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.

Area Under Curve
4
Time To Max Concentration
3
Bioavailability
2
Clearance
2
Max Concentration
2
Plasma Protein Binding
2
Volume Of Distribution
2
Assay context

Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.

In vivo / route
15
Clinical / product
1
Matrix / stability
1
Traceability

Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.

Linked reference
17
Not linked
0
All evidence index

Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.

#ADMET domainEndpointReported valueResult typeAnalysis useAssay / modelConditionReference
1
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Bioavailability
100 %
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serumRoute: subcutaneous · Suprecur Injection 1 mg/mL solution for injection.
Reference
Primary reference linked
2
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Time To Max Concentration
~ 1 hour
~ 3,600 seconds
Approximate quantitative measurementEligible when experimental context matchesUK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serumRoute: subcutaneous · Suprecur Injection 1 mg/mL solution for injection.
Reference
Primary reference linked
3
Distribution / Barrier
Distribution
Plasma Protein Binding
~ 15 %
Approximate quantitative measurementEligible when experimental context matchesUK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serumSuprecur Injection 1 mg/mL solution for injection.
Reference
Primary reference linked
4
Distribution / Barrier
Distribution
Plasma Protein Binding
15 %
Reported point valueUse only explicitly reported fieldsplasma proteinRoute: NASAL, SC
Source record
Primary reference linked
5
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Bioavailability
70 %
Reported point valueUse only explicitly reported fieldsNot specifiedRoute: SC
Source record
Primary reference linked
6
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Area Under Curve
25.02 h*ng/mL
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig...Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Animal plasma PK after single intramuscular buserelin administration. Apparent parameters preserve the source se...
Reference
Primary reference linked
7
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Area Under Curve
5.63 h*ng/mL
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow...Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Animal plasma PK after single intramuscular buserelin administration. Apparent parameters preserve the source se...
Reference
Primary reference linked
8
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Area Under Curve
25.75 h*ng/mL
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig...Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Animal plasma PK after single intramuscular buserelin administration. Apparent parameters preserve the source se...
Reference
Primary reference linked
9
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Area Under Curve
5.99 h*ng/mL
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · cow...Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Animal plasma PK after single intramuscular buserelin administration. Apparent parameters preserve the source se...
Reference
Primary reference linked
10
Exposure / Absorption
Exposure
Max Concentration
10.99 ng/mL
Reported point valueEligible when experimental context matchesUPLC-MS/MS plasma PK study with WinNonlin noncompartmental analysis; manual extraction from peer-reviewed Table 8 · pig...Route: intramuscular · Dose/window: 0-8 h post-dose serial plasma sampling · Animal plasma PK after single intramuscular buserelin administration. Apparent parameters preserve the source se...
Reference
Primary reference linked
1–10 / 17
07

Product context

1 products

Product-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.

·
Summary1 linked product
Linked products
1
Label context
None
Clinical trials
26
Safety label cues
None
Linked products1 shown

Buserelin

Peptide-product match
Unique peptide match
Route / product class
Nasal spray
Clinical context
26 trial records · 8 exact intervention matches · 7 with results · latest 2026-04-08
Label safety context
No label safety cue linked
View product
08

Identity & reference map

17 sources

Reference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.

·
Summary3 reference groups
Identity type
reported modified sequence
Reported notation
1
Reference groups
3
Measurements
17
ATL peptide ID
ATLPC0015943
Identity concordance
Identity concordance
Exact reported notation

Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.

0 / 17
Parent-residue compatible

Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.

0 / 17
Different notation

Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.

2 / 17
Source sequence not captured

No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.

15 / 17
Reported sequence notation
Different2 references
XHWSYXLRP-NHEt
Current identity
p-Glu-HWSYsLRP
Reported names
No distinct human-readable aliases are exposed.
Reference map3 reference groups
Reference map

Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.

ReferenceSupportsReported identityRecords
Reference
Open
DistributionExposurePersistence
Area Under Curve, Clearance, Max Concentration, Time To Max Concentration +1 more
No reported alias
12 identity
12 evidence
Reference
Open
DistributionExposure
Bioavailability, Plasma Protein Binding, Time To Max Concentration
No reported alias
3 identity
3 evidence
Source record
Open
DistributionExposure
Bioavailability, Plasma Protein Binding
No reported alias
XHWSYXLRP-NHEtdifferent
2 identity
2 evidence
09

Data access & reproducibility

Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.

·
Record scopePublic release
ATL peptide ID
ATLPC0015943
Identity type
reported modified sequence
ADMET endpoints
7
Evidence records
17
Reference groups
3
Release view
Public release
Data access

Structured peptide profile

JSON

Peptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.

Open JSON

Peptide catalogue

TSV

Complete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.

Download catalogue

Measurement catalogue

TSV

Complete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.

Download measurements
Programmatic access

The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.

Open endpoint
GET /api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0015943
open
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0015943' \
  -H 'accept: application/json' \
  -H 'X-Visibility: public_release'
ADMETatlas
peptide evidence atlas

ADMETatlas is an open, curated atlas of ADMET evidence for therapeutic peptides — spanning developability, membrane permeability and blood–brain-barrier transport, immune-recognition context, and approved-product context. Every measurement stays linked to its original source, with stable identifiers and transparent curation, so results can be traced, cited, and reproduced.

Browse
PeptidesProductsEvidenceContext signalsDescriptors
Resource
DevelopabilityComparatorManualExplanationsStatisticsDownloadAbout
Stack
  • RDKit
  • Mol*
  • Python
  • FastAPI
  • PostgreSQL
  • Next.js
  • React
  • TypeScript
  • Tailwind CSS
  • Apache ECharts
© 2026 ADMETatlas, an academic peptide ADMET evidence atlas.