Abaloparatide
ATLPC0019799
- Measurements10
- Endpoints7
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 1 clearance measurement
- 2 immunogenicity context entries
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modificationsnone
No reviewed form-level topology or residue-level connection annotation is attached to this peptide in the current release. This is not evidence that every molecular form is linear or unmodified.
Physicochemical profile
Computed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Exposure / Absorption
6 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 36 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · bioavailability single percent · The absolute bioa... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 36 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: SC · 58 · Abaloparatide · exact product name match · field mismatch · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
AUC1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1622 pg*h/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · mean sd value for auc · 12.3 Pharmacokinetics Foll... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 812 pg/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · mean sd value for cmax · 12.3 Pharmacokinetics Fol... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.25-0.52 hr 900-1872 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax time to peak parenthetical range · Absorption... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 0.51 hr 1836 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · tmax time to peak was · Absorption The median (ran... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
3 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 0 matched-context · 1 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~ 50 L | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · volume of distribution single · The volume of dist... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~ 70 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Abaloparatide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · plasma protein binding percent · Distribution The... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 70 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: SC · 58 · Abaloparatide · exact product name match · field mismatch · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
1 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 170 L/h | Eligible when experimental context matches | FDA Clinical Pharmacology Review Study BA058-05-011 Table 7 manual extraction · human · plasma | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0024625 · Route: subcutaneous · Dose/window: 80 mcg subcutaneous abaloparatide; normal renal function; N=8 · Time: single dose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
10 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 170 L/h | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | FDA Clinical Pharmacology Review Study BA058-05-011 Table 7 manual extraction · human · plasma | Route: subcutaneous · Time: single dose · Dose/window: 80 mcg subcutaneous abaloparatide; normal renal function; N=8 · Renal-impairment PK study BA058-05-011 · table reports CL/F, so value... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 70 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Route: SC | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 36 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Route: SC | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 0.25-0.52 hr 900-1,872 seconds | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | 0.51 hr 1,836 seconds | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 812 pg/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 1,622 pg*h/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 36 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | ~ 70 % | Approximate quantitative measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | ~ 50 L | Approximate quantitative measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- 1
- Clinical trials
- 23
- Safety label cues
- 5
Linked products1 shown
Abaloparatide
Identity & reference map
10 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary3 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 3
- Measurements
- 10
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0019799
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
AVSEHQLLHDKGKSIQDLRRRELLEKLLXKLHTA-NH2
No sequence representation
Reference map3 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposure Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Max Concentration, Plasma Protein Binding +2 more | No reported alias | 7 identity 7 evidence |
Source record | DistributionExposure Bioavailability, Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias AVSEHQLLHDKGKSIQDLRRRELLEKLLXKLHTA-NH2different | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Clearance | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0019799
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 7
- Evidence records
- 10
- Reference groups
- 3
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0019799' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'