- Measurements19
- Endpoints7
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 1 clearance measurement
- Product-level review pending
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modifications1 signal
| Feature | Positions | Interpretation | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form-level topology | ATLPF0003550 | Open-chain form. Residue-level connection endpoints are shown separately when available. | Not linked |
Physicochemical profile
6 descriptorsComputed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Deterministic descriptors computed from the reviewed sequence or chemical structure (RDKit), each anchored to a literature method. These are computed estimates for developability interpretation — not experimental measurements — and are validated against independent reference implementations.
Computed from the representative peptidoform's chemical structure. Rule-of-5 / beyond-Ro5 framing per Lipinski/Doak.
Computed logP — distinct from the measured logD endpoint.
3 Ro5 violations · MW 1,322.5 Da
Exposure / Absorption
15 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability4 records · 0 matched-context · 4 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation There appeared to be no significant effect of rhinitis, i.e., nasal congestion, on the systemic bioavailability of SYNAREL; however, if the use of a nasal decongestant for rhinitis is necessary during treatment with SYNAREL, the decongestant should not be used until at least 2 hours following dosing with SYNAREL. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · bioavailability rhinitis no significant effect text ·... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 2.8 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin bioavailability averaged percent · Bioavaila... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 1.2-5.6 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin bioavailability parenthetical range · Bioava... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 2.8 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: NASAL · 38 · Nafarelin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
AUC3 records · 3 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 4.1 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Route: intranasal · Dose/window: 400 mcg intranasal nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Time: single dose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 7.9 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Route: intravenous · Dose/window: 25 mcg intravenous nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Time: single dose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 59.8 ng*h/mL | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Route: subcutaneous · Dose/window: 400 mcg subcutaneous nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Time: single dose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax6 records · 0 matched-context · 6 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.6 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin peak concentration dose mean · Following a s... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 1.8 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin peak concentration dose mean · Following a s... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 0.2-1.4 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin peak concentration dose range · Following a... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 0.5-5.3 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin peak concentration dose range · Following a... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 2.2 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin pediatric peak concentration · Following a s... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 6 | 6.6 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin pediatric peak concentration · Following a s... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 10-45 minutes 600-2700 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · serum | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin maximum serum concentration time range · Max... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 10-40 minutes 600-2400 seconds | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · serum | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin maximum serum concentration time range · Max... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
3 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.3 L/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Route: intravenous · Dose/window: 25 mcg intravenous nafarelin; Vd beta · Time: single dose · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~ 80 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human · plasma | Result: Approximate quantitative measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0003550 · Nafarelin· Clinical Pharmacology · nafarelin bound to plasma proteins percent · About 80%... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 80 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: NASAL · 38 · Nafarelin · exact product name match · exact or normalized match · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
1 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 5.5 mL/min/kg | Eligible when experimental context matches | Clearance in rat after iv dose (100 ug/kg) · rat | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: not reported · Route: iv · clearance · CL· Clearance in rat after iv dose (100 ug/kg) · Exact ChEMBL pref name NAFAR... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
19 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 4.1 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Route: intranasal · Time: single dose · Dose/window: 400 mcg intranasal nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Table reports all values as mean + SD with nafarelin quantitated as free base · source unit pri... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 59.8 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Route: subcutaneous · Time: single dose · Dose/window: 400 mcg subcutaneous nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Table reports all values as mean + SD with nafarelin quantitated as free base · source unit... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Area Under Curve | 7.9 ng*h/mL | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Route: intravenous · Time: single dose · Dose/window: 25 mcg intravenous nafarelin; AUC0-inf · Table reports all values as mean + SD with nafarelin quantitated as free base · source unit pr... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 0.3 L/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Canadian Product Monograph Table single-dose pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Route: intravenous · Time: single dose · Dose/window: 25 mcg intravenous nafarelin; Vd beta · Table reports Vd beta only for the intravenous arm · intranasal and subcutaneous Vd entries are... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 80 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | plasma protein | Route: NASAL | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 2.8 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | Not specified | Route: NASAL | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Excretion / Persistence Persistence | Clearance | 5.5 mL/min/kg | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | Clearance in rat after iv dose (100 ug/kg) · rat | Route: iv · chembl_activity_endpoint_review_v0_1 · ChEMBL molecule_type Protein | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 0.6 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 0.2-1.4 ng/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 1.8 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- None
- Clinical trials
- 11
- Safety label cues
- None
Linked products1 shown
Nafarelin
Identity & reference map
19 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 19
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0021413
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
XHWSYXLRPG-NH2
No sequence representation
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | DistributionExposure Bioavailability, Max Concentration, Plasma Protein Binding, Time To Max Concentration | No reported alias | 12 identity 12 evidence |
Reference | DistributionExposure Area Under Curve, Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 4 identity 4 evidence |
Source record | DistributionExposure Bioavailability, Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias XHWSYXLRPG-NH2different | 2 identity 2 evidence |
Reference | Persistence Clearance | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0021413
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 7
- Evidence records
- 19
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0021413' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'