- Measurements20
- Endpoints7
- Domains3/5
- Products1
- No matrix stability evidence
- 5 clearance measurements
- 2 immunogenicity context entries
- No sequence liability cues
Open the matching evidence section below
Sequence & molecular identity
1 formsReviewed sequence, peptidoform forms, chemical representation, 3D references, and covalent topology used to interpret this peptide identity.
This peptide currently has identity-level evidence, but no reviewed sequence, HELM, or SMILES representation for residue-level interpretation.
Structure & chemistry
Chemical representationnone
How the current release can interpret this identity chemically.
plain sequence-likeResidue string used for positional interpretation when available.
Not availablePolymer notation for modified peptide representation when available.
Not availableChemical graph string used for atom-level 2D depiction when available.
Not availableA reviewed SMILES is required before a 2D molecular depiction can be shown. Sequence and HELM remain useful for identity interpretation, but they do not replace a chemical graph.
3D structure referencesnone attached
A 3D structure isn't available for this peptide in the current release. Chemistry and topology fields remain available when represented by sequence, HELM, or SMILES.
Covalent topology & modifications1 signal
| Feature | Positions | Interpretation | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form-level topology | ATLPF0028678 | Disulfide-constrained form. Residue-level connection endpoints are shown separately when available. | Not linked |
Physicochemical profile
Computed sequence-derived descriptors and any measured physicochemical evidence such as lipophilicity. Computed values are interpretation aids, not experimental ADMET measurements.
These descriptors require a standard parent-residue sequence. The module remains visible so modified or unresolved identities are not forced into unreliable computed values.
Exposure / Absorption
13 recordsWhat evidence describes systemic exposure or absorption?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Bioavailability4 records · 0 matched-context · 4 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Lanreotide forms a drug depot at the site of injection; therefore, there are 2 phases that describe the absorption of Lanreotide: 1. Initial rapid subcutaneous release during the first few days of treatment where drug that has not precipitated is rapidly absorbed. 2. Slow release of drug from the depot via passive diffusion. Absorption is independent of body weight, gender, and dosage. | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: not reported · Route: SC · 40 · Lanreotide · exact product name match · field mismatch · Source: Primary reference linked | Source record |
| 2 | 78.4 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Route: subcutaneous · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide bioavailability 120mg · After a single, de... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 73.4 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Route: subcutaneous · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide bioavailability 60mg · After a single, dee... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 69 % | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Route: subcutaneous · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide bioavailability 90mg · After a single, dee... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
AUC2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Single-dose linearity was demonstrated with respect to AUC and C max , and showed high inter-subject variability. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax auc single dose linearity variability text · Sin... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation An approximate 2-fold decrease in total serum clearance of lanreotide, with a consequent 2-fold increase in half-life and AUC was observed. | Interpret as reported | human · serum | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide renal impairment auc change text · An appr... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Cmax5 records · 0 matched-context · 5 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Single-dose linearity was demonstrated with respect to AUC and C max , and showed high inter-subject variability. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax auc single dose linearity variability text · Sin... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | 4.3-8.4 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · cmax mean range · Mean C max values ranged from 4.3 t... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | 7.7 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide steady state cmax 120mg · At steady state,... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | 3.8 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide steady state cmax 60mg · At steady state,... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | 5.7 ng/mL | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide steady state cmax 90mg · At steady state,... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Tmax2 records · 0 matched-context · 2 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | <= 1 day <= 86400 seconds | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Upper-bound measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide repeat dose tmax within first day · Acrome... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | <= 1 day <= 86400 seconds | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Upper-bound measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Route: subcutaneous · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide single dose tmax within first day · After... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Distribution / Barrier
2 recordsWhat is known about distribution, binding, permeability, or barrier crossing?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Vd1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 16.1 L | Eligible when experimental context matches | UK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Reported point value · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Route: intravenous · Dose/window: healthy volunteers after intravenous administration · Time: steady state · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Plasma protein binding1 record · 1 matched-context · 0 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 79-83 % | Eligible when experimental context matches | Health Canada SBD 3.3.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Result: Interval measurement · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Dose/window: lanreotide 12-60 ng/mL · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Barrier and permeability assay context
PAMPA, Caco-2, MDCK/RRCK, and BBB findings are assay/model contexts under Distribution / Barrier. They should not be read as interchangeable measurements.
artificial membrane
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
cell monolayer
barrier evidence
Excretion / Persistence
5 recordsWhat evidence describes clearance or persistence?
Evidence interpretation
Result type, analysis use, and source-check status are kept separate so a numerical value is not mistaken for a universally comparable result.
Rows are grouped by endpoint so value, assay context, interpretation layer, and reference can be checked in place.
Clearance5 records · 0 matched-context · 5 as reported · 0 context only · 0 review required
| # | Value | Analysis use | Assay / model | Result context | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Observation Age has no effect on clearance of lanreotide based on population PK analysis in patients with GEP-NET which included 122 patients aged 65 to 85 years with neuroendocrine tumors. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide age no clearance effect text · Age has no... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 2 | Observation The effect of hepatic impairment on clearance of lanreotide has not been studied in patients with GEP-NET. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide hepatic impairment clearance not studied t... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 3 | Observation In subjects with moderate to severe hepatic impairment, a 30% reduction in clearance of lanreotide was observed. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide hepatic impairment clearance reduction tex... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 4 | Observation Mild (CLcr 60-89 mL/min) or moderate (CLcr 30-59 mL/min) renal impairment has no effect on clearance of lanreotide in patients with GEP-NET based on population PK analysis which included 106 patients with mild and 59 patients with moderate renal impairment treated with SOMATULINE DEPOT. | Interpret as reported | human | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide renal impairment no clearance effect text... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
| 5 | Observation An approximate 2-fold decrease in total serum clearance of lanreotide, with a consequent 2-fold increase in half-life and AUC was observed. | Interpret as reported | human · serum | Result: Qualitative or narrative result · Molecular form: ATLPF0028678 · Lanreotide· 12.3 Pharmacokinetics · lanreotide renal impairment clearance auc change text... · Source: Primary reference linked | Reference |
Evidence landscape
20 recordsCross-domain evidence distribution and measurement-level detail; the domain modules above show evidence in context, and every row remains available for audit here.
A cross-domain view of evidence volume, scientifically permitted analysis use, and source traceability.
Top evidence-bearing endpoint questions.
Broad context buckets, useful before comparing values.
Reference-link availability for measurement-level audit.
Every evidence record remains available for audit and drilldown. Counts describe evidence volume, not confidence.
| # | ADMET domain | Endpoint | Reported value | Result type | Analysis use | Assay / model | Condition | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Plasma Protein Binding | 79-83 % | Interval measurement | Eligible when experimental context matches | Health Canada SBD 3.3.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Dose/window: lanreotide 12-60 ng/mL · In vitro serum protein binding study reported in the clinical pharmacokinetics section of the Health Canada SBD. | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 2 | Distribution / Barrier Distribution | Volume Of Distribution | 16.1 L | Reported point value | Eligible when experimental context matches | UK eMC SmPC section 5.2 pharmacokinetics manual extraction · human · serum | Route: intravenous · Time: steady state · Dose/window: healthy volunteers after intravenous administration · Intrinsic pharmacokinetic parameter after intravenous administration · source de... | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 3 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | Observation Lanreotide forms a drug depot at the site of injection; therefore, there are 2 phases that describe the absorption of Lanreotide: 1. Initial rapid subcutaneous release during the first few days of treatment where drug that has not precipitated is rapidly absorbed. 2. Slow release of drug from the depot via passive diffusion. Absorption is independent of body weight, gender, and dosage. | Qualitative or narrative result | Interpret as reported | Not specified | Route: SC | Source record Primary reference linked |
| 4 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | <= 1 day <= 86,400 seconds | Upper-bound measurement | Interpret as reported | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 5 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Time To Max Concentration | <= 1 day <= 86,400 seconds | Upper-bound measurement | Interpret as reported | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 6 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 4.3-8.4 ng/mL | Interval measurement | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 7 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 3.8 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 8 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 5.7 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 9 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Max Concentration | 7.7 ng/mL | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Not specified | Reference Primary reference linked |
| 10 | Exposure / Absorption Exposure | Bioavailability | 73.4 % | Reported point value | Use only explicitly reported fields | human | Route: subcutaneous | Reference Primary reference linked |
Product context
1 productsProduct-level route, label, and clinical context that frames peptide-level evidence. A peptide-level summary only; product pages keep the full drilldown.
Summary1 linked product
- Linked products
- 1
- Label context
- 1
- Clinical trials
- 40
- Safety label cues
- 5
Linked products1 shown
Lanreotide
Identity & reference map
20 sourcesReference-level support for checking reported names, sequence notation, and peptide identity agreement.
Summary4 reference groups
- Identity type
- identity record
- Reported notation
- 1
- Reference groups
- 4
- Measurements
- 20
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0027686
Identity concordance
Reported sequence string matches the current peptide notation.
Reported notation differs, but resolves to the same parent-residue display.
Reported notation does not resolve to the current display sequence.
No source-specific sequence was captured for comparison; this is not interpreted as agreement or disagreement.
XCYwKVCT-NH2
No sequence representation
Reference map4 reference groups
Grouped by reference link, with endpoint scope and reported identity kept visible.
| Reference | Supports | Reported identity | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
Reference | ExposurePersistence Area Under Curve, Bioavailability, Clearance, Max Concentration +1 more | No reported alias | 17 identity 17 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Plasma Protein Binding | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Reference | Distribution Volume Of Distribution | No reported alias | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Source record | Exposure Bioavailability | No reported alias XCYwKVCT-NH2different | 1 identity 1 evidence |
Data access & reproducibility
Stable record access, analysis-ready files, and scripted retrieval for reproducing this profile view.
Record scopePublic release
- ATL peptide ID
- ATLPC0027686
- Identity type
- identity record
- ADMET endpoints
- 7
- Evidence records
- 20
- Reference groups
- 4
- Release view
- Public release
Data access
Structured peptide profile
JSONPeptide-specific profile used by this page, including identity and evidence context.
Peptide catalogue
TSVComplete frozen peptide table. Filter the ATL peptide ID column locally to isolate this record.
Measurement catalogue
TSVComplete frozen measurement table. Join or filter by ATL peptide ID for peptide-level analysis.
Programmatic access
The request returns the same structured peptide record used by this profile. The tabular downloads are complete frozen release tables and should be filtered locally by ATL peptide ID.
curl -sS 'https://admetatlas.scbdd.com/api/v1/peptides/ATLPC0027686' \
-H 'accept: application/json' \
-H 'X-Visibility: public_release'